Men’s Lacrosse Final Four Set For Gillette Stadium

The NCAA Men’s Lacrosse Final Four is scheduled to commence on Saturday, May 26, and conclude on Monday, May 28 at Gillette Stadium! (Photo Credit: Matt Noonan for

By Matt Noonan 

All of Sunday’s men’s lacrosse games have concluded, which means eight teams punched their ticket to the Memorial Day Final Four weekend at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts.

Four Div. I teams – Duke, Loyola, Maryland and Notre Dame – will compete on Saturday, May 26, in the semi-finals. Both winners will then advance to Monday’s, (May 28) championship round, which will commence at 1PM.

On Sunday, May 27, the Div. II and III championships will be played. Dowling will face-off against Limestone at 1PM, while Salisbury will tangle with SUNY Cortland at 4PM.

For more information on the NCAA championships – CLICK HERE.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.