Worcester City Shootout All-Tournament Team

By NoontimeSports.com 

BURRILLVILLE, R.I – With the second annual Worcester City Shootout Tournament in the book, here is this season’s all-tournament team.

* Forward Branden Parkhouse (Becker College) – Most Valuable Player

* Forward Brennen Shaw (Assumption College)

* Forward Nate Stanley (Worcester State University)

* Defensemen Don Kane (Becker College)

* Defensemen Kyle Shapiro (Nichols College)

* Goaltender Salvatore Tecci (Worcester State University)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.