Noontime Sports Women’s D3 Lacrosse Preseason Team


By (@NoontimeSports

A brand new NCAA Division III lacrosse season – here in New England, to be exact – is set to kick-off tomorrow. So, to get the 2017 season started, it is time to announce our Noontime Sports Women’s Lacrosse D3 Lacrosse Preseason Team!


Elyse Caiazzo (Saint Joseph’s Coll.)

Shelby Corsano (Springfield)

McKenna Everding (Roger Williams)

Taylor Graf (Keene State)

Clare Lyne (Trinity)

Kaitlin Nolan (Keene State)

Mary O’Connell (Middlebury)

Charlotte O’Halloran (Babson)

Lexie Perticone (Colby)

Emily Young (MIT)


Madison Barker (Conn. Coll.)

Claire Cagnassola (Amherst)

Kaelin Hogan (Roger Williams)

Evie Keating (Middlebury)

Lydia Knapp (Johnson & Wales)

Cecilia McCormick (MIT)

Karly Simpson (Trinity)

Megan Tingley (Plymouth State)

Meredith Weber (Emerson)

Jackie Wilson (Saint Joseph’s Coll.)


Taylor Brown (Bridgewater State)

Abby Carnevale (Curry)

Delaney Carroll (Babson)

Leah Douty (UMass Dartmouth)

Heather Everett (So. Maine)

Lauren Hurley (Western New England)

Ann Mahoney (Springfield)

Amanda Makar (Keene State)

Delaina Smith (Middlebury)

Jacqueline Simmons (MIT)


Gabby Anderson (Springfield)

Meg Brault (Plymouth State)

Julia Eaton (Rhode Island Coll.)

Audrey Evers (Tufts)

Shannon McFadden (Western New England)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.