All-Noontime Sports Men’s Basketball Team Of The Year

All-Noontime Team

By (@NoontimeSports) 

Noontime Sports and is pleased to unveil our first-ever All-Noontime Sports Men’s Basketball Teams!

Men’s Coach of the Year: Ryan Cain (Keene State)

Men’s Player of the Year: Joey Flannery (Babson College)

Men’s Rookie of the Year: Jake Ross (Springfield College)

All-Noontime First Team 

Joey Flannery 

Babson College

Acton, Mass.

Matt St. Amour

Middlebury College

Swanton, Vt.

Daniel Aronowitz  Williams College Columbus, Ohio
Marcos Echevarria  Nichols College  Lynn, Mass.
 Hugh Lindo   Eastern Conn. State Univ.  Enfield, Conn.

All-Noontime Second Team 

 Jaleel Bell Fitchburg State Dorchester, Mass.
 Raheem Anderson  Husson University  Miramar, Fla.
 Kamahl Walker  Endicott College  Worcester, Mass.
 Matt Ozzella   Keene State  Medway, Mass.
 Ed Ogundeko  Trinity College  Brooklyn, N.Y.

All-Noontime Third Team 

 Jake Ross  Springfield College  Northampton, Mass.
Jaqhawn Walters  Albertus Magnus  Hartford, Conn.
 Johnny McCarthy  Amherst College  Medfield, Mass.
 Marcus Delpeche  Bates College  Wilmington, Del.
 Armin Omanovic  Lasell College  Wilkesboro, N.C.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.