Noontime’s Mid-Season All-New England D3 Women’s Team

Jane Earley and the Middlebury College women’s lacrosse team have won three-straight contests thus far. (PHOTO COURTESY: Colin Bourque)


We have officially reached the mid-point of the 2022 NCAA Division III women’s lacrosse season, which seems hard to fathom.

Luckily, there is still plenty of lacrosse left to be played, but before we officially turn the page to the second half of the season, allow us to share our first-ever All-New England D-III Women’s Lacrosse Team, which features student-athletes from 15 different programs from Maine to Connecticut.

Noontime’s Mid-season New England D3 Lacrosse Team (Women’s Lacrosse)

Attack: Jane Earley (Middlebury College), Laura Baine (Wesleyan University), Alyssa DiScipio (Mass. Maritime Academy), Julia Donovan (Plymouth State), Lauren Longstreet (Emerson College), and Samantha Vitka (Western New England)

Midfield: Lydia Dexter (St. Joseph’s (ME)), Abby Stoller (Simmons University), Hadley Houghton (Nichols College), Gabriella Prisco (Endicott College), Fiona Bundy (Bowdoin College), and Ainsley Basic (Emerson College)

Defense: Emma Alpaugh (Trinity College), Allie Lauersen (Wentworth Inst. of Technology), and Kimmy Creegan (Roger Williams University)

Goalie: Madison Bruzzese (University of New England), Hannah Goodwin (Roger Williams University), Annie Enrietto (Middlebury College), and Nina Khosla (Emerson College)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.